Admin

Clubs & Activities

  
  
Academic Decathlon 
Ashley Yancy and Ofelia Suffle 
anyancy@aldineisd.org
osuffle@aldineisd.org

Anime Club 
Raymond Clark and David Silva
rmclark@aldineisd.org
dsilva@aldineisd.org

Architecture/CAD Club
Ashley Thompson
arthompson@aldineisd.org

Art 
Leslie Rowney and Jorge Vazquez Perez 
ljrowney@aldineisd.org 
jivazquezperez@aldineisd.org

Athletic Student Trainers 
Xhirley Gonzalez and Chad Whiteneck 
xjgonzalez@aldineisd.org
cmwhiteneck@aldineisd.org

Band 
Aaron Kennell and Melinda Cook
amkennell@aldineisd.org
mgcook@aldineisd.org

Baseball 
Kirk Thompson 
kdthompson2@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Boys 
Nathan Toon 
nhtoon@aldineisd.org

Basketball - Girls 
Christy Pimentel-Hubbard
CLPimentel@aldineisd.org

Board Game and Table Top Club
Robert MacNeill
rsmacneill@aldineisd.org

Book Club
Cara Fong 
csfong@aldineisd.org

Broadcast Journalism: "The Admiral"
Robert MacNeill
rsmacneill@aldineisd.org

Business Professionals of America (BPA)
Demetria Bryant, Shawn Wynn and Gregory Watkins 
dfbryant@aldineisd.org 
sswynn@aldineisd.org
glwatkins@aldineisd.org

Career Preparation
Craig Culberson 
caculberson@aldineisd.org

Cheerleading 
Dominique Bass and Kashia Arceneaux 
djbass@aldineisd.org
klarceneaux@aldineisd.org

Chemistry Club
Daniel Krall 
dlkrall@aldineisd.org
Chess Club
David Silva 
dsilva@aldineisd.org

Choir
Melissa Dightman  
msdightman@aldineisd.org

Cosmetology
Joy Atkins 
jatkins@aldineisd.org

Criminal Justice 
Chasta Winslow 
clwinslow@aldineisd.org

Cross Country 
Dennis Brazy 
dabrazy@aldineisd.org

Current Events
Andrew Terrell 
asterrell@aldineisd.org

Destination Imagination
Tiffany Buckholts 
tmbuckholts@aldineisd.org

Drama 
Ken Bahn and Clayton Younkin 
gkbahn@aldineisd.org
cnyounkin@aldineisd.org

Family Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) - Culinary Arts Chapter
Helen Hayes 
hyhayes@aldineisd.org

Family Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) - Fashion Design Chapter
Felicia Felder
fdfelder@aldineisd.org 

Family Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) - Education Chapter
LaShonda Willis 
lywillis@aldineisd.org

Family Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) - Hospitality Practicum Chapter 
Nicole Theunissen 
nltheunissen@aldineisd.org

Feature Writing
Ashley Yancy 
anyancy@aldineisd.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
Karla Hamilton and Nicholas Marshall 
kehamilton@aldineisd.org
ndmarshall@aldineisd.org

Football
Richard Slater 
rjslater@aldineisd.org

French 
Rosamaria Carneiro
rdcarneiro@aldineisd.org

Name That Book 
Cara Fong 
csfong@aldineisd.org
  
  
National FFA (Future Farmers of America) Organization
Michael Johnson and Olivia Sippy
mejohnson@aldineisd.org
omsippy@aldineisd.org

GGA's
Gayle McCloud 
spo-gamccloud@aldine-isd.org 

Golf 
James Cammack
jecammack@aldineisd.org

Health Occupation Students of America (HOSA) 
Nestelynn Friday, Andrea Smith, and Jacqueline Orange 
nfriday@aldineisd.org
arsmith2@aldineisd.org
jrorange2@aldineisd.org

H.E.R. Power
Chasta Winslow 
clwinslow@aldineisd.org

History Fair/National History Day 
Barbi Petty Binnig and Jon Blasko 
bebinnig@aldineisd.org
jsblasko@aldineisd.org

Jewelz
Nestelyn Friday and Andrea Smith 
nfriday@aldineisd.org
arsmith2@aldineisd.org

ManUP
Gayle McCloud 
spo-gamccloud@aldine-isd.org

National Honor Society 
Abigail Garrison 
algarrison@aldineisd.org

National Technical Honor Society 
Cecita Hightower-Seals and Craig Culberson 
CSHightower-Seals@aldineisd.org
caculberson@aldineisd.org

Navy JROTC
LT Gerald Bonnette and PO1 Cliff Adams
gbonnette@aldineisd.org
cvadams@aldineisd.org

Science National Honor Society
Annette Flores, Tina Lee and David Silva 
aflores@aldineisd.org
kjlee@aldineisd.org
dsilva@aldineisd.org

Science Fair
Maria Price
miprice@aldineisd.org

Skills USA
Sharon Carter 
sdcarter@aldineisd.org

Soccer - Boys
Salvador Fernandez 
safernandez@aldineisd.org

Soccer - Girls
D'Andre Wilson 
dwilson@aldineisd.org

Social Studies

Softball
Shanel Martin
sdmartin@aldineisd.org

Speech & Debate 
Valaniecia Coleman
vecoleman@aldineisd.org

Spelling
Ashley Yancy 
anyancy@aldineisd.org

Starboard Angels Dance Team 
Rosa Lopez 
rllopez@aldineisd.org

Student Council 
Darrell Neman, Randall Ford, Chad Bleess, and Liam O'Keefe
dneman@aldineisd.org
reford@aldineisd.org
cableess@aldineisd.org
lkokeefe@aldineisd.org

Swim Team 
Roderick Broussard
rvbroussard@aldineisd.org

Technology Student Association (TSA) 
David Ericson 
ddericson@aldineisd.org

Tennis
Andy Nguyen
avnguyen@aldineisd.org

Texas Association of Future Educators (TAFE) 

Track - Boys
Charles Land 
caland@aldineisd.org

Track - Girls 
Skyla Williams
sbwilliams@aldineisd.org

Upward Bound 
Ana Gonzalez
ana.p.gonzalez@lonestar.edu

Vocabulary.com Coordinator
Andrew Terrell 
asterrell@aldineisd.org

Volleyball
Karla Hamilton 
kehamilton@aldineisd.org

World Cultures Club
Diana Bernal 
dmbernal@aldineisd.org

Yearbook