Admin

Administrators

Dr. Watson
Dr. Crystal Watson
Principal
Phone: (281) 443-7480
Email
cwatson-barrow@aldineisd.org
   
Dr. Thomas
Dr. Sukari Stredit-Thomas
Curriculum Assistant Principal
Phone: (281) 233-4336
Email
slstredit-thomas@aldineisd.org
   
Mr. Traylor
Mr. Ahmad Traylor
Phone: (281) 209-8248
Students: last names A - Ch
Email
artraylor@aldineisd.org
   
Mr. Johnson
Mr. John Johnson
Phone: (281) 233-4354
Students: last names Ci - G
Email
jajohnson3@aldineisd.org
   
 Ms, Yancy Ms. Ashley Yancy
Phone: (281) 233-4352
Students: last names H - L
Email
anyancy@aldineisd.org
   
Mrs. Martinez
Mrs. Debra Martinez
Phone: (281) 233-4341
Students: last names M-P
Email
dmmartinez@aldineisd.org
   
P. Williams Mrs. Patricia Williams
Phone: (281) 209-8246
Students: last names Q-S
Email
pjwilliams@aldineisd.org
   
Mr. Wratten
Mr. Kim Wratten
Phone: (281) 233-4391
Students: last names Sd - Z
Email
kwratten@aldineisd.org