Admin

Administrators

WatsonDr. Crystal Watson, Principal 
Phone: (281) 443-7480 
Fax: (281) 233-4331
cwatson-barrow@aldineisd.org


VaglientyMr. John Vaglienty, Curriculum Principal
Phone: (281) 233-4336
jcvaglienty@aldineisd.org



HoffmanNick Hoffman, Assistant Principal 
Phone: (281) 233-4352
Students: last names beginning with Q - S
nahoffman@aldineisd.org

 

JohnsonMr. John Johnson, Assistant Principal 
Phone: (281) 233-4354
Students: last names beginning with Ci - G
jajohnson3@aldineisd.org


MartinezMrs. Debra Martinez, Assistant Principal 
Phone: (281) 233-4341
Students: last names beginning with M - P
dmmartinez@aldineisd.org


Stredit-ThomasDr. Sukari Stredit-Thomas
Phone: (281) 209-8246
Students: last names beginning with H - L
slstredit-thomas@aldineisd.org


TraylorMr. Ahmad Traylor, Assistant Principal 
Phone: (281) 209-8248
Students: last names beginning with A - Ch
artraylor@aldineisd.org


WrattenMr. Kim Wratten, Assistant Principal 
Phone: (281) 233-4391
Students: last names beginning with T - Z
kwratten@aldineisd.org