Admin

Counselors

 Coleman Sharon Coleman
Counselor
Students: last names A - Ch
Phone: (281) 233-4342
Email
socoleman@aldineisd.org

   
 Broussard Cotina Broussard
Counselor & Senior Counselor
Students: last names Ci - Go
Phone: (281) 233-8919
Email
cdbroussard@aldineisd.org

   
 Angeletti Tawaina Angeletti
Counselor
Students: last names Gp - Lt
Phone: (281) 233-4340
Email
tangeletti@aldineisd.org

   
 Mumphery Portia Mumphery
Lead Counselor
Students: last names Lu - M
Phone: (281) 233-4397
Email
pnmumphery@aldineisd.org

   
 Angela Cage-Mcgee Angela Cage-Mcgee
Counselor
Students: last names N - Rt
Phone: (281) 233-4344
Email
AKCage-Mcgee@aldineisd.org

   
 Glass Allen Glass
Counselor
Students: last names Ru - Va
Phone: (281) 233-4343
Email
arglass@aldineisd.org

   
 Kaping Robert Kaping
Counselor
Students: last names Vb - Z
Phone: (281) 209-8252
Email
rakaping@aldineisd.org

   
 Chappell-Gouthia Shatora Chappell-Gouthia
Special Services Counselor
Students: 10th & 11th Grade
Phone: (281) 233-4358
Email
slchappell@aldineisd.org

   
 Smith Lyonel Smith
Special Services Counselor
Students: 9th & 12th Grade
Email
lbsmith@aldineisd.org

   
  Heather Hazzan
Social Worker
Email
hahazzan@aldineisd.org
Phone: (281) 233-8912

   
 Go Center
Go Center College Access Advisor
Phone: (281) 821-4687

   
 Owusu Adelina Owusu
Special Services Point 5
Phone: (281) 233-4351
Email
aowusu@aldineisd.org

   
 Plumley Aubrey Plumley
Pregnancy Related Services Coord.
Phone: (281) 233-4337
Email
awplumley@aldineisd.org