Admin

Counselors

Students: make sure you are logged in to your Aldine Google account before you click on the Conference Request Form link to send an e-request to the counselor you need to speak with.

 Coleman Sharon Coleman
Counselor
Students: last names A - Ch
Phone: (281) 233-4342
Email
socoleman@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Broussard Cotina Broussard
Counselor & Senior Counselor
Students: last names Ci - Go
Phone: (281) 233-8919
Email
cdbroussard@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Angeletti Tawaina Angeletti
Counselor
Students: last names Gp - Lt
Phone: (281) 233-4340
Email
tangeletti@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Mumphery Portia Mumphery
Lead Counselor
Students: last names Lu - M
Phone: (281) 233-4397
Email
pnmumphery@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 I. Johnson Iresha Johnson
Counselor
Students: last names N - R
Phone: (281) 233-4344
Email
ijjohnson2@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Glass Allen Glass
Counselor
Students: last names S - Va
Phone: (281) 233-4343
Email
arglass@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Kaping Robert Kaping
Counselor
Students: last names Vb - Z
Phone: (281) 209-8252
Email
rakaping@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Chappell-Gouthia Shatora Chappell-Gouthia
Special Services Counselor
Students: 10th & 11th Grade
Phone: (281) 233-4358
Email
slchappell@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Smith Lyonel Smith
Special Services Counselor
Students: 9th & 12th Grade
Email
lbsmith@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 McCloud Gayle McCloud
Communities in Schools Counselor
Phone: (281) 233-8912
Email
spo-gamccloud@aldine-isd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 D. Johnson DJuan Johnson
Go Center College Access Advisor
Phone: (281) 821-4687
Email
spo-djjohnson@contract.aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Owusu Adelina Owusu
Special Services Point 5
Phone: (281) 233-4351
Email
aowusu@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form
   
 Plumley Aubrey Plumley
Pregnancy Related Services Coord.
Phone: (281) 233-4337
Email
awplumley@aldineisd.org
Conference Request Form