Admin

Counselors

AngelettiTawaina Angeletti, Counselor 
Phone: (281) 233-8919
Students: last names beginning with Gp – Lt
tangeletti@aldineisd.org



BroussardCotina Broussard, Counselor & Senior Counselor
Phone: (281) 233-4345 
Students: last names beginning with Ci – G
cdbroussard@aldineisd.org



Chappell-GouthiaShatora Chappell-Gouthia, Special Services Counselor
Phone: (281) 233-4358
slchappell@aldineisd.org 




ColemanSharon Coleman, Counselor  
Phone: (281) 233-4342
Students: last names beginning with A – Ch 
socoleman@aldineisd.org



GlassAllen Glass, Counselor
Phone: (281) 233-4343
Students: last names beginning with Ru – Va
arglass@aldineisd.org
 


JohnsonIresha Johnson, Counselor 
Phone: (281) 233-4344
Students: last names beginning with N – Rt
IJJohnson2@aldineisd.org



JonesMarlene Jones, Intervention Specialist
Phone: (281) 233-4373
mdjones2@aldineisd.org




KapingRobert Kaping, Counselor
Phone: (281) 209-8252
Students: last names beginning with Vb – Z 
rakaping@aldineisd.org



McCloudGayle McCloud, Communities in Schools Counselor
Phone: (281) 233-8912
spo-gamccloud@aldine-isd.org




MumpheryPortia Mumphery, Lead Counselor
Phone: (281) 233-4397 
Students: last names beginning with Lu – M 
pnmumphery@aldineisd.org